PTA Directories

2017-18 Council PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Grace Kung gracealexkung@yahoo.com
Executive Vice President Amelia Fong ameliafong@yahoo.com 
1st VP – Programs & Directory Laura Morales lmmorales@sbcglobal.net
2nd VP – Membership Jane Washburn jawashburn1@gmail.com
3rd VP – Leadership Chris Holmes cholmespta@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Charlotte Bourke charlottebourke@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Lisa Rosenberg lisaraerosenberg@gmail.com
Treasurer Nidhi Shah nidhinshah@gmail.com
Auditor Lauren Schwab jlens2001@att.net
Historian Marta Hernandez ricmar1@me.com
Reflections Chair Tammy Selden tamibrandon1ee@msn.com
Special Needs Committee Sara Austin sara.k.austin@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Kathleen Lih mklih@att.net
Honorary Service Awards Lullette Kaufman lullette.kaufman@yahoo.com
All City Track Meet Adrian Gonzalez adrianykarina@yahoo.com
Legislative Chair Nina Rathbun nrathbun@usc.edu
Parliamentarian Karen Kano karenkano@aol.com
Arroyo Vista PTA President Kristen Jones kirsteninla@gmail.com
Marengo PTA President Adrienne Shanley adrienneshanley@gmail.com
MHS PTA President Judy Woo judywoopta@gmail.com
SPMS PTA President Ed Donnelly ed.donnelly@aderra.net
SPHS PTA President Kathleen Michel katmat@ix.netcom.com
Superintendent Geoff Yantz gyantz@spusd.net
Board of Education Liaison Julie Giulioni juliewg@pacbell.net

2016-17 Arroyo Vista Elementary PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Kirsten Jones kirsteninla@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Suzanne Smiley suzsmiley@yahoo.com
1st VP – Programs & Assemblies Bill Buckley bbuckley@ayzenberg.com
2nd VP – Ways & Means Karissa Adams kchabner@gmail.com
3rd VP – Volunteer Coordinator Rachel Walsh rlwalsh@me.com
4th VP – Communications Jenny Tsang jennytsang1223@gmail.com
Membership Leanne Anell perleanne@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Annette Ramos anmara21@gmail.com
Treasurer Teresa Wong tchan1215@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Anne Michels anne_m_michels@yahoo.com
Auditor Tricia Yamagata triciachee@yahoo.com
Historian Linda Shirai sls095@msn.com
Parliamentarian Kathleen Baumann kathybaumann@hotmail.com
Reflections Suzanne Smiley suzsmiley@yahoo.com
Principal Cheryl Busick cbusick@spusd.net

2017-18 Marengo Elementary PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Adrienne Shanley president@marengopta.org
Executive Vice President Kristen Swift evp@marengopta.org
1st VP – Ways & Means Heather Long hlong1010@yahoo.com
2nd VP – Enrichment Heather Bland 2vpenrichment@marengopta.org
3rd VP – Membership Brook Collins brookcollins@gmail.com
Treasurer Pauline Han treasurer@marengopta.org
Recording Secretary Ingi Jennings ingijennings@sbcglobal.net
Auditor Patty Rodak auditor@marengopta.org
Financial Secretary Cara Melloh finsecretary@marengopta.org
Parliamentarian Erica Goodrich parliamentarian@marengopta.org
Historian Linda Kao historian@marengopta.org
Reflections
Volunteer Coordinator Michael Keller michaelkel@mac.com
Room Parent Coordinator Alwyn Goodwin roomparent@marengopta.org
5th Grade Promotion Kimber Crow 5thGradepromo@marengopta.org
Wish Night Coordinator Tania Kingsbury taniakingsbury1@gmail.com
Wish Night Coordinator Jonathan Gelman jonathangelman@aol.com

2017-18 Monterey Hills Elementary PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Judy Woo judywoopta@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Grace Kung gracealexkung@yahoo.com
1st VP – Ways & Means Crystal Arceo crystal.arceo.pta@gmail.com
2nd VP – Membership Yuen Chung yuenchungpta@gmail.com
3rd VP – Volunteer Coordinator Amber Goldman ambergoldmanpta@gmail.com
4th VP – Programs Betsy De Leon deleonbetsy@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Camille Schrader afseefs@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Katrina Lowstuter klowstuter@hotmail.com
Treasurer Gina Loyonnet gina.ptamhs@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Esther Wong estherwongpta@gmail.com
Auditor Nidhi Shah nidhinshah@gmail.com
Historian Lisa Petty lpetty02@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Steve Ipson stip2@hotmail.com
Teacher Representative Shiuli Mukhopadhyay smukhopadhyay@spusd.net
Teacher Representative Christina Hansen chansen@spusd.net
Principal Laurie Narro lnarro@spusd.net

2017-18 South Pasadena Middle School PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Ed Donnelly ed.donnelly@aderra.net
Executive Vice President Laura Morales lmmorales@sbcglobal.net
1st VP – Ways & Means Rachel McIntyre rachel.mcintyre@gmail.com
2nd VP – Programs Lolita Lopez lolitalopez11@gmail.com
3rd VP – Membership Kim Carlson kimicarlson@gmail.com
SCC – Wish Fund Kristen Swift
Treasurer Peitty Chou peitty@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Claudia Menedez greenbeatle28@gmail.com
Auditor Nidhi Shah nidhinshah@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Tammy Selden tamibrandon1ee@msn.com
Parlimentarian Deborah Oh doh2@calstatela.edu
Historian Charlotte Bourke charlottebourke@me.com
Financial Secretary Marina Kaiser marinissima@mac.com

2017-18 South Pasadena High School PTSA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Kathleen Michel katmat@ix.netcom.com
Executive Vice President Yuki Cuthcheon yuki.email@gmail.com
1st VP – Programs Lynn Serwin lynnserwin@sbcglobal.net
2nd VP – Membership Grace Wu gracewupt@yahoo.com
3rd VP – Ways & Means Mickee Collins mickee.collins@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Laurie Amaya ltafamilylaw@earthlink.net
Auditor Jane Washburn jane@behavestyle.com
Historian Alison Rainey alisonbrainey@gmail.com
Treasurer Courtland Blake courtlandy@yahoo.com
Communications/Publicity Lourdes Nonato lbonato@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Karen Weinstock jkwest@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lori Davis Denny mcdez@mac.com
Principal Janet Anderson janderson@spusd.net

2017-18 School Board Liaisons

School Name Email
Arroyo Vista Elementary School Elisabeth Eislers eeilers@spusd.net
Marengo Elementary School Julie Giulioni juliewg@pacbell.net
Monterey Hills Elementary School Dr. Michele Kipke mkipke@chla.usc.edu
South Pasadena Middle School Jon Primuth jprimuth@spusd.net
South Pasadena High School Dr. Suzie Abajian sabajian@spusd.net