PTA Directories

2018-19 Council PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Grace Kung gracealexkung@yahoo.com
EVP Malinda Vargas malindavargas@gmail.com
1st VP – Programs & Directory Laura Morales lmmorales@sbcglobal.net
2nd VP – Membership Yuen Chung yuenchungpta@gmail.com
3rd VP – Leadership Chris Holmes cholmespta@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Charlotte Bourke charlottebourke@me.com
Corresponding Secretary Lisa Rosenberg lisaraerosenberg@gmail.com
Treasurer Cara Melloh caraabulenciamelloh@gmail.com
Auditor Deborah Oh rev.deborahoh@gmail.com
Historian Chrissy Feldman chrissy@4feldmans.com
Parliamentarian Karen Kano karenkano@aol.com
Reflections Chair Tammy Selden tamibrandon1ee@msn.com
Special Needs Committee Chair Sara Austin sara.k.austin@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Kathleen Lih mklih@att.net
All City Track Meet Chair Adrian Gonzalez adriangonzalez917@yahoo.com
Arroyo Vista PTA President Kathleen Baumann kathybaumann@hotmail.com
Marengo PTA President Adrienne Shanley adrienneshanley@gmail.com
MHS PTA President Judy Woo judywoopta@gmail.com
SPMS PTA President Emily Cline emilycline@sbcglobal.net
SPHS PTA President Laura Morales lmmorales@sbcglobal.net
Superintendent Geoff Yantz gyantz@spusd.net
Board of Education Liaison Julie Giulioni juliewg@pacbell.net

2018-19 Arroyo Vista Elementary PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Kathleen Baumann kathybaumann@hotmail.com
Vice President Karissa Adams kchabner@gmail.com
First V.P. Nick Taylor nickelaos@gmail.com
2nd VP Ways and Means Christine Tong Kim cc523@yahoo.com
3rd VP Kasey Monroe kaseymonroe@gmail.com
4th VP Communication Megan Gardner msgardner13@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Tricia Yamagata triciachee@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jarette Gordon yardena412@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Teresa Wong tchan215@yahoo.com
Auditor Jaclyn Tolj jaclyn.tolj@gmail.com
Historian Vanessa Godson vanessagodson@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Brian Mahler brian.mahler@gmail.com

2018-19 Marengo Elementary PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Adrienne Shanley adrienneshanley@gmail.com
EVP Kristen Swift cakekristen@gmail.com
1st VP – Ways & Means Ashley Taylor Dougherty ashleytdougherty@gmail.com
2nd VP – Enrichment Heather Bland hsfbland@gmail.com
3rd VP – Membership Alyssa Messina alyssacarrera@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mariela King ptamariela@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Tegan Jones teganhj@mac.com
Auditor Ingi Jennings ingijennings@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Wenny Katzenstein wenny.katzenstein@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Cara Melloh caramre@me.com
Parliamentarian Mike Shimpock mike@sgacamp.com
Historian Linda Kao lindakao@mac.com
Volunteer Coordinator Michael Keller michaelkel@mac.com
Room Parent Coordinator Renata Kawasaki elephantshoesrk@gmail.com
5th Grade Promotion Coordinator Amy Amaro meams12@hotmail.com
Wish Night Co-coordinator Christina Chian christina.chian@gmail.com
Wish Night Co-coordinator Alwyn Goodwin alwyngoodwin@gmail.com

2018-19 Monterey Hills Elementary PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Judy Woo judywoopta@gmail.com
EVP Crystal Arceo crystal.arceo.pta@gmail.com
1st VP – Ways and Means Jessica Pfaffenroth jkathrynp@gmail.com
2nd VP – Membership Elizabeth Wu beth_wu@me.com
3rd VP – Membership Amber Goldman ambergoldmanpta@gmail.com
4th VP – Programs Rebecca How rebeccaahow@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Brett Taylor btaylor@go2group.com
Corresponding Secretary Katrina Lowstuter klowstuter@hotmail.com
Treasurer Grace Kung gracealexkung@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Esther Wong estherwongpta@gmail.com
Auditor Gina Loyonnet gina.ptamhs@gmail.com
Historian Andrea Chu Takeoka andreacchu@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Marjorie Menza mjmenza@gmail.com
Principal Laurie Narro lnarro@spusd.net
Teacher Rep Christina Hansen chansen@spusd.net
Teacher Rep Shiuli Mukhopadhyay smukhopadhyay@spusd.net

2018-19 South Pasadena Middle School PTA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Emily Cline emilycline@sbcglobal.net
EVP Sara Shaffer slshaffer1@gmail.com
1st VP – Ways & Means Lori Davis Denny davisdenny@mac.com
2nd VP – Programs Shang Hur hur.shang@gmail.com
3rd VP – Membership Tammy Selden tamibrandon1ee@msn.com
Wish Night Co-coordinator Vanessa Godson vanessagodson@gmail.com
Wish Night Co-coordinator Kim Carlson kimicarlson@gmail.com
Treasurer Petty Chou peittypta@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Claudia Menendez greenbeatle28@gmail.com
Auditor Ittai Shadmon shadmoni@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Sally Takeda SallyTakeda@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Aimee Wong aimwong@yahoo.com
Historian Charlotte Bourke charlottebourke@me.com
Financial Secretary Marina Kieser marinissima@mac.com

2018-19 South Pasadena High School PTSA Executive Board

Role Name Email
President Laura Morales lmmorales@sbcglobal.net
EVP Christina Holmes cholmespta@gmail.com
1st VP – Programs Lolita Lopez lolitalopez11@gmail.com
2nd VP – Membership Grace Wu gracewupt@hotmail.com
3rd VP – Ways & Means Tisa Poe t_a_poe@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Lynn Serwin lynnserwin@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Courtland Blake courtlandy@yahoo.com
Auditor Dean Serwin dean@deanserwin.com
Historian Kathleen Michel katmat@ix.netcom.com
Parliamentarian Julian Portillo grulian@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary Jane Washburn jawashburn1@gmail.com
Wish Night Christine Chang christine.mpta@gmail.com
Communications Chair Dawn Muench heydawn@gmail.com

2017-18 School Board Liaisons

School Name Email
Arroyo Vista Elementary School Elisabeth Eislers eeilers@spusd.net
Marengo Elementary School Julie Giulioni juliewg@pacbell.net
Monterey Hills Elementary School Dr. Michele Kipke mkipke@chla.usc.edu
South Pasadena Middle School Jon Primuth jprimuth@spusd.net
South Pasadena High School Dr. Suzie Abajian sabajian@spusd.net